Research Faculty Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Search for your contact

Photo: Kateryna Artyushkova

Kateryna Artyushkova - Research Associate Professor

Email:  kartyush@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-0750
Photo: Sivakumar Challa

Sivakumar Challa - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  challa@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 203
Phone:  505-277-5431
Photo: James  Freyer

James Freyer - Research Professor - LAT

Email:  jfreyer@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2053
Phone:  505 277-2156
Photo: Ivana Gonzales

Ivana Gonzales - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  igonzales@unm.edu
Photo: Linnea  Ista

Linnea K. Ista - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  lkista@unm.edu
Office:  CENT Room 2044
Phone:  505 277-6392
Photo: Matthew Lakin

Matthew Lakin - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  mlakin@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 345D
Phone:  505 277-3351
Photo: Hien Pham

Hien Pham - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  hipham@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 131
Phone:  505-277-9890
Photo: Alexey Serov

Alexey Serov - Research Associate Professor

Email:  serov@unm.edu
Photo: Scott  Sibbett

Scott Sibbett - Research Professor - LAT

Email:  ssibbett@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2051
Phone:  505 277-2803
Photo: Arjun  Thapa

Arjun Thapa - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  athapa@unm.edu
Phone:  277-2299