Faculty Awards

STC award winners

2015 Innovations Award winners!
STC.UNM recognized the accomplishments of UNM inventors who received issued US patents and registered copyrights/trademarks within the past year.

CBE faculty attending the dinner April 20 were from left: Sang M. Han, Elizabeth Hedberg-Dirk, Steven Graves, Abhaya Datye, C. Jeffrey Brinker, Dimiter Petsev and Linnea Ista.