Directory

Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Artyushkova, Kateryna Research Associate Prof kartyush@unm.edu (505) 277-0750 AML
Atanassov, Plamen Professor plamen@unm.edu (505) 277-2640 AML 151
Borup, Rodney Research Professor borup@lanl.gov
Bradbury, Andrew Research Professor amb@lanl.gov
Brinker, Jeffrey Professor cjbrink@sandia.gov (505) 272-7627 CENT 3058
Canavan, Heather Associate Professor canavan@unm.edu (505) 277-8026 CENT 2059
Carroll, Nick Assistant Professor (505) 277-2300 CENT 2049
Cecchi, Joe Dean & Professor cecchi@unm.edu (505) 277-5500 CENT 3071
Challa, Sivakumar Research Assistant Prof challa@unm.edu (505) 277-7952 CARC
Chi, Eva Associate Professor evachi@unm.edu (505) 277-2263 CENT 2057
Datye, Abhaya Professor & Chair datye@unm.edu (505) 277-0477 ME 436
Deshpande, Alina Research Associate Prof deshpande_a@lanl.gov
Dirk, Elizabeth Associate Professor edirk@unm.edu (505) 277-5906 CENT 2055
Edwards, Jeremy Professor jsedwards@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-5465 Clark
Fan, Hongyou Research Professor hfan@sandia.gov
Freyer, Jim Research Professor jfreyerp@unm.edu
Garzon, Fernando Professor garzon@unm.edu
Gomez, Jamie R. Lecturer III jrgomez@unm.edu (505) 277-2642 ME 407
Gonzales, Ivana Research Assistant Prof igonzales@unm.edu (505) 277-1194 AML
Graves, Steve Professor graves@unm.edu (505) 277-2043 CENT 2041
Han, Sang Eon Assistant Professor sehan@unm.edu (505) 277-8670 ME 409
Han, Sang M. Professor meister@unm.edu (505) 277-3118 CENT 2047
Ista, Linnea K Research Assistant Prof lkista@unm.edu (505) 277-6392 CENT 2044
Jiang, Ying-Bing Research Associate Prof ybjiang@unm.edu (505) 277-1194
Kaehr, Bryan Research Assistant Prof bjkaehr@sandia.gov
Loehman, Ron NL Professor loehman@unm.edu (505) 272-7601 AML
Lopez, Gabriel Research Professor gabriel.lopez@duke.edu
Martinez, Jennifer Research Professor jenm@lanl.gov
Montano, Gabriel Research Professor gbmon@lanl.gov
Mukundan, Harshini Research Associate Prof harshini@lanl.gov
Petsev, Dimiter Professor dimiter@unm.edu (505) 277-3221 AML 152
Pham, Hien Research Assistant Prof hipham@unm.edu (505) 277-7517 CARC
Rempe, Susan Reserach Professor slrempe@sandia.gov
Schunk, P. Randall NL Professor prschun@sandia.gov (505) 272-7241 AML
Serov, Alexey Research Assistant Prof serov@unm.edu (505) 277-7952
Shreve, Andrew Professor shreve@unm.edu (505) 277-4939 CENT 2041
Sibbett, Scott Research Professor ssibbett@unm.edu
Spoerke, Erik Research Associate Prof edspoer@sandia.gov
van Swol, Frank Reserach Professor fbvansw@sandia.gov
Ward, Timothy Professor Emeritus tlward@unm.edu
Wesolowski, Daniel Research Assistant Prof dewesol@sandia.gov
Whitten, David Professor whitten@unm.edu (505) 277-5736 CENT 2041

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 ME 412
Geoff Courtin Research Engineer II gcoutin@unm.edu (505) 277-1335 CENT 1039
Sarah Dominguez Program Advisement Coordinator skieltyk@unm.edu (505) 277-5605 ME 436
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505) 277-1004 ME 436
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 ME 420
Toby Tafoya Admin Assistant II tobyago@unm.edu (505) 27705431 ME 436
Annette Torres Department Admin II anntorr@unm.edu (505) 277-7959 ME 436