Directory

Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Atanassov, Plamen Professor plamen@unm.edu (505) 277-2640 AML 151
Brinker, Jeffrey Professor cjbrink@sandia.gov (505) 272-7627 CENT 3058
Canavan, Heather Associate Professor canavan@unm.edu (505) 277-8026 CENT 2059
Carroll, Nick Assistant Professor ncarroll@unm.edu (505) 277-2300 CENT 2049
Cecchi, Joe Dean Emeritus cecchi@unm.edu
Challa, Sivakumar Research Assistant Prof challa@unm.edu (505) 277-7952 FEC 1420
Chi, Eva Associate Professor evachi@unm.edu (505) 277-2263 CENT 2057
Datye, Abhaya Professor & Chair datye@unm.edu (505) 277-0477 FEC 1330
Dirk, Elizabeth Associate Professor edirk@unm.edu (505) 277-5906 CENT 2055
Edwards, Jeremy Professor jsedwards@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-5465 Clark
Fan, Hongyou NL Professor hfan@sandia.gov
Garzon, Fernando Professor garzon@unm.edu (505) 277-2006 AML 176
Gomez, Jamie R. Senior Lecturer III jrgomez@unm.edu (505) 277-2642 FEC 1465
Gonzales, Ivana Research Assistant Prof igonzales@unm.edu (505) 277-1194 AML
Graves, Steve Professor graves@unm.edu (505) 277-2043 CENT 2041
Han, Sang Eon Associate Professor sehan@unm.edu (505) 277-8670 FEC 1421
Han, Sang M. Professor meister@unm.edu (505) 277-3118 CENT 2047
Ista, Linnea K Research Assistant Prof lkista@unm.edu (505) 277-6392 CENT 2044
Jiang, Ying-Bing Research Associate Prof ybjiang@unm.edu (505) 277-1194 Chemistry
Loehman, Ron NL Professor loehman@unm.edu (505) 272-7601 AML
Lopez, Gabriel VPR vpr@unm.edu  Scholes Hall
Petsev, Dimiter Professor dimiter@unm.edu (505) 277-3221 AML 152
Pham, Hien Research Assistant Prof hipham@unm.edu (505) 277-7517 FEC 1404
Schunk, P. Randall NL Professor prschun@sandia.gov (505) 272-7241 AML
Shreve, Andrew Professor shreve@unm.edu (505) 277-4939 CENT 2041
Ward, Timothy Professor Emeritus tlward@unm.edu
Whitten, David Professor whitten@unm.edu (505) 277-5736 CENT 2041

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 FEC 1210
Geoff Courtin Research Engineer II gcoutin@unm.edu (505) 277-1335 CENT 1039
Sarah Dominguez Program Advisement Coordinator skieltyk@unm.edu (505) 277-5605 FEC1380
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505) 277-1004 FEC 1220
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 FEC 1390
Toby Tafoya Admin Assistant II tobyago@unm.edu (505) 27705431 FEC 1300
Annette Torres Department Admin II anntorr@unm.edu (505) 277-7959 FEC 1370