Directory

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room
Benavidez, Angelica Research Assistant Prof asanch18@unm.edu (505) 272-7218 AML
Bricker, William Assistant Professor wbricker@unm.edu (505) 277-6392 CENT 2051
Brinker, Jeffrey Professor Emeritus cjbrink@sandia.gov (505) 272-7627 CENT 3058
Canavan, Heather Associate Professor canavan@unm.edu (505) 277-8026 CENT 2059
Carroll, Nick Assistant Professor ncarroll@unm.edu (505) 277-2300 FEC 1425
Cavallo, Francesca Assistant Professor fcavallo@unm.edu (505) 277-2436  
Cecchi, Joe Dean Emeritus cecchi@unm.edu    
Challa, Sivakumar Research Assistant Prof challa@unm.edu (505) 277-7952 FEC 1420
Chi, Eva Associate Professor evachi@unm.edu (505) 277-2263 CENT 2057
Datye, Abhaya Professor & Chair datye@unm.edu (505) 277-0477 FEC 1330
Dirk, Elizabeth Associate Professor edirk@unm.edu (505) 277-5906 CENT 2055
Edwards, Jeremy Professor jsedwards@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-5465  
Fan, Hongyou NL Professor hfan@sandia.gov    
Garzon, Fernando Professor garzon@unm.edu (505) 277-2006 AML 176
Gomez, Jamie R. Senior Lecturer III jrgomez@unm.edu (505) 277-2642 FEC 1465
Gonzales, Ivana Research Assistant Prof igonzales@unm.edu (505) 277-1194 AML
Graves, Steve Professor graves@unm.edu (505) 277-2043 CENT 2045
Han, Sang Eon Associate Professor sehan@unm.edu (505) 277-8670 FEC 1421
Han, Sang M. Professor meister@unm.edu (505) 277-3118 CENT 2047
Ista, Linnea K Research Assistant Prof lkista@unm.edu   CENT 2041
Loehman, Ron NL Professor Emeritus loehman@unm.edu (505) 272-7601 AML
López, Gabriel Professor gplopez@unm.edu    FEC 2180
Noureddine, Achraf Research Assistant Prof anoureddine@unm.edu (305) 903-9755 CENT 3058
Petsev, Dimiter Professor dimiter@unm.edu (505) 277-3221 AML 152
Pham, Hien Research Assistant Prof hipham@unm.edu (505) 277-7517 FEC 1404
Schunk, P. Randall NL Professor prschun@sandia.gov (505) 272-7241 AML
Serda, Rita Elena Research Assistant Prof ritaserda@unm.edu (505 277-0391 CENT 3058
Shreve, Andrew Professor shreve@unm.edu (505) 277-4939 CENT 2041
Sorrentino, Francesco Associate Professor fsorrent@unm.edu (505)277-2349 ME 330
Stefanovic, Darko Professor darko@cs.unm.edu (505) 277-6561 FEC 2020
Tjiptowidjojo, Kris Research Assistant Prof tjiptowi@unm.edu (505) 272-7107 AML
Tsui, Lok-kun Research Assistant Prof lktsui@unm.edu (505) 277-2833 AML
Ward, Timothy Professor Emeritus tlward@unm.edu    
Wei, Shuya Assistant Professor swei@unm.edu (505) 277-1622 FEC 1455
Whitten, David Professor whitten@unm.edu (505) 277-5736 CENT 2041

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Room
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 FEC 1210
Geoff Courtin Research Engineer II gcoutin@unm.edu (505) 277-1335 CENT 1039
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505) 277-1004 FEC 1220
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 FEC 1390
Alisa Sadilek Admin Assistant 2 sadileka@unm.edu (505) 277-5431 FEC 1300
Annette Torres Department Admin II anntorr@unm.edu (505) 277-7959 FEC 1370