Secondary Appointments

Search for your contact

Photo: Justin  Baca

Justin T. Baca - Associate Professor

Email:  jtbaca@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505 272-0430
Photo: Francesca  Cavallo

Francesca Cavallo - Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  fcavallo@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-2436
Photo: Jeremy Edwards

Jeremy S. Edwards - Professor

Email:  jsedwards@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)-272-5465
Photo: Rama  Gullapalli

Rama Gullapalli - Assistant Professor

Email:  rgullapalli@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Fitz Hall (Previously BMSB) Room 333A
Photo: Kerry Howe

Kerry Howe - Professor and Regents' Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  howe@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room Room 3053
Phone:  505 277.2702
Photo: Matthew Lakin

Matthew Lakin - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  mlakin@unm.edu
Office:  Ferris Engineering Center Room 3240
Photo: Christina Salas

Christina Salas - Associate Professor

Email:  chrsalas@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505 272-5671
Photo: Francesco Sorrentino

Francesco Sorrentino - Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  fsorrent@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 330
Phone:  505 277-2349
Photo: Darko Stefanovic

Darko Stefanovic - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  darko@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Ferris Engineering Center Room FEC 2020
Phone:  505 277-6561
Photo: Vanessa  Svihla

Vanessa Svihla - Associate Professor

Email:  vsvihla@unm.edu
Office:  Zimmerman Library Room 242
Phone:  505 750-0263