Research Faculty Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Search for your contact

Angelica Benavidez - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  asanch18@unm.edu
Phone:  505 272-7218
Photo: Ivana Gonzales

Ivana Gonzales - Research Associate Professor

Email:  igonzales@unm.edu
Photo: Linnea  Ista

Linnea K. Ista - Research Associate Professor

Email:  lkista@unm.edu
Office:  CENT Room 2044
Phone:  505 277-6392
Photo: Marina  Miletic

Marina Miletic - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  Marina@MileticConsulting.com
Photo: Hien Pham

Hien Pham - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  hipham@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1404
Phone:  505-277-9890
Photo: Rita Serda

Rita Elena Serda - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  ritaserda@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Building Room 3058
Phone:  505 277-0391
Photo: Kristianto  Tjiptowidjojo

Kristianto Tjiptowidjojo - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  tjiptowi@unm.edu
Office:  Advanced Materials Laboratory Room 156
Phone:  505 272-7107

Lok-kun Tsui - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  lktsui@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-2833
Photo: Haifeng Xiong

Haifeng Xiong - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  hfxiong@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1404
Phone:  (505) 277-1957